Chief Executive Officer

Brian Burton


Brian Burton, a native Arkansan, became the chief executive officer effective October 10, 2022, succeeding Rhonda…


Monique L. Sanders

Chief Financial Officer

Monique L. Sanders joined the Arkansas Foodbank with over 20 years in the accounting industry, which…

Eric Shelby

Chief Operations Officer

Eric Shelby has been with the Foodbank since March 2011. Eric worked for the electrical contractor…

Keisha Patterson

Chief Community Initiatives Officer

Keisha joined Arkansas Foodbank in November of 2021.  In her previous role, she worked for Pulaski…

Sarah Riffle

Chief Development Officer

Sarah joined Arkansas Foodbank in September of 2016, coming from the Boys & Girls Club of…

Crenisha Wright

Chief Information Officer

Crenisha joined Arkansas Foodbank in July of 2021. She has experience working with information systems, data…

Executive Department

Anthie Hall

Human Resources Director

Shaliece Pearson

Human Resources Coordinator

Brittany Terry

Office Assistant

Community Initiatives Department

LaConda Watson

Agency Initiatives Director

Connie Bledsoe

Targeted Initiatives Director

Lauren Allbritton

Community Initiatives Manager

Erica McFadden

Agency & Community Outreach Program Manager

Michael St. Marie

Community Initiatives Coordinator

Dwayne Lindsey Sr.

Agency Initiatives Coordinator

Steven Matlock

Agency Initiatives Coordinator

Patricia Fry

Volunteer Engagement Director

Neal Pumphrey

Volunteer Supervisor

Amber Bryant

Volunteer Coordinator

Development Department

Sherri Jones

Annual Giving Director

Ryan Miller

Donor Relations Manager

Beth Downs

Development Coordinator

Claire Atkinson

Data Projects Coordinator

Steve Whisnant

Grants Foundation Coordinator

Megan Bellfield

Gift Entry Assistant

Michelle Hill

Corporate Relations Manager

Finance Department

Greg Furr

Chief Financial Officer Emeritus

Tommy Bogan

Financial Coordinator

Tonya Treat

Financial Coordinator


Robbie Kendrick

Operations Director

Winter Milholland

Inventory Control Director

Brad Sweeney

Food Sourcing Director

Frank Hilliard

Food Sourcing Manager

Carl Baker

Transportation Manager

Mac Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

Anthony Luckey

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Sam Green

Facilities Coordinator

Cindy Nguyen

Programs Coordinator

Debbie Trickett

Agency Customer Service Representative

Beth Barnas

Warehouse Specialist 2

Myron Jackson

Warehouse Specialist

Glen Corley

Warehouse Specialist

David Tittle

Warehouse Specialist

Francis Price

Warehouse Specialist

Lamont Jones

Warehouse Specialist

Phillip Barton


Bill Diggs


Jerry Hubmann


Aredean Graham


Victor Riley


Michael Brown


Information Technology Department

Travis Phillips

Systems Administrator

Blake Lawhorne

IT Specialist

Prutty Greene

Data Insights Manager

Meredith Foster

Data Analyst

Warren Branch

David King

Warren Branch Manager

Jonathan Carroll

Warehouse Specialist

Delta Branch

Gracie Gonner

Delta Branch Director

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors annually reviews and develops a strategic plan and provides monitoring and oversight of the organization’s budget and finances. With their leadership the organization is in a strong financial state that will allow the organization to weather any times of need.

Anton Janik

President – Mitchell Williams Law Firm

Joe Copeland

Vice President – Retired, President Performance Food Group

Ashley Wimberly

Secretary – Arkansas Press Association

D. Trent Roberts

Treasurer – Retired, Investment Management

Cliff McKinney

Parlimentarian – Quattlebaum, Grooms, Tull & Burrow PLLC

ShaRhonda Love

Member at Large – Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Will Montgomery

Past President – Arkansas United Soccer Club

Board of Directors


Ashten Adamson

Riceland Foods

Patricia Brown

Retired, Director Arkansas Economic Development Commission

Dr. Charles Glasier

Chief of Neuroradiology, Arkansas Children’s Hospital, UAMS Professor

Jordan Johnson

JPJ Consulting

David Locke


John Manness


Matt McDaniel

Senior VP/Client Manager, Bank of America

Dr. Larry Miller

Senior Psychiatrist, DHS Division of Medical Services

Kathryn Roberts


Neill Sloan

Retired, Cotton Gin Manager

Maria Smedley

Arkansas Electric Cooperative

Dustin Smith

Southwest Power Pool

Lauren Waldrip

Arkansas Advanced Energy Association

Maggie Young

Southwest EAP

Powered by Lapero